Broker Check

Team

 

Denise Iarrobino

Service Support

(800) 427-9781

diarrobino@lfsadvisors.com

Denise Iarrobino offers client service support to our company.  Originally from Bangor, Maine, Denise moved to Massachusetts in 2014 and now resides in Clinton, MA.  As a veteran to the financial industry...

Read more

Edward Kiernan, IV

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

ekiernan@lfsadvisors.com

Ed Kiernan is a professional Financial Advisor with extensive experience helping affluent families and business owners. Proud Alum of the University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth...

Read more

Jason Batista

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

jbatista@lfsadvisors.com

Jason is a lifetime Massachusetts resident who resides in Waltham, MA. Jason has had experience working with the senior citizen community here in Massachusetts. Proud Alum of the University of Massachusetts, Amherst...

Read more

Jessica Cole

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

jcole@lfsadvisors.com

Jessica Cole is a Financial Advisor who focuses on helping her clients achieve their financial goals, such as retirement or funding their children's education, through comprehensive financial planning and investment management....

Read more

Joan C. Boyd

Financial Representative

(800) 427-9781

jboyd@lfsadvisors.com

Joan C. Boyd lives in Franklin, MA and is a Financial Representative specializing in estate strategies for working families and retirees. She also works closely with women to help them achieve their financial goals and objectives....

Read more

Jonathan Green

Registered Representative

(800) 427-9781

jgreen@lfsadvisors.com

Jon is a Registered Representative of SagePoint Financial and has been working in the financial industry for 20 years.  Jon is an IARFC Registered Financial Consultant and a member of *Ed Slott’s Master Elite IRA Advisor Group.

Read more

Kathryn Amorello

Licensed Insurance Producer

(800) 427-9781

kbeckwith@lfsadvisors.com

Kathryn is a registered insurance producer who has been employed by Legacy Financial Advisors for the past 7 years. Starting as the receptionist, she advanced to working on the marketing team . . .

Read more

Maggie Green

Investment Advisor Representative

(800) 427-9781

mgreen@lfsadvisors.com

Maggie Green is an Investment Advisor Representative of SagePoint Financial, who helps to manage the day-to-day operations of Jon Green and Tom Fisher’s practice. . .

Read more

Matthew Pescatore

Registered Representative

(800) 427-9781

mpescatore@lfsadvisors.com

Matthew Pescatore has been helping individuals and businesses achieve their financial goals for over 12 years, by providing advice on Investment Planning, Tax, Retirement, Estate Planning, and Insurance. He specializes in Retirement...

Read more

Michael Tartarini

Branch Manger

(800) 427-9781

(508) 366-1711

mtartarini@lfsadvisors.com

Michael Tartarini OSJ for Legacy Financial Advisors, Inc. Michael has over 20 years of Financial Services Industry experience in retail and wholesale of financial markets. Michael has been associated with Fidelity Investments, John...

Read more

Paul Mauro, CLU, ChFC

Managing Partner

(800) 427 - 9781

pmauro@lfsadvisors.com

Paul J. Mauro, CLU, ChFC is the Managing Partner of Legacy Financial Advisors, Inc. and has been in the industry for 47 years. In 1987, as the financial industry was starting to evolve, Paul started his own independent firm. Paul...

Read more

Rodrigo Muniz Silva

Service Assistant

(800) 427-9781

rmuniz@lfsadvisors.com

Rodrigo obtained his Bachelor's in Economics from Mackenzie University in Sao Paulo, Brazil. His professional career developed in the Finance/Banking sector...

Read more

Thomas Fisher

Certified Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

tfisher@lfsadvisors.com

Tom is an Investment Advisor Representative of SagePoint Financial and has been working in the financial industry for almost 35 years...

Read more

William "Bill" Balint

Financial Advisor

(413) 261-7005

(413) 261-7111

bbalint@lfsadvisors.com

A recent addition to the Legacy Financial Advisors, Inc., Bill has over 27 years in the financial services industry. Bill started his career as a college intern with Northwestern Mutual in January of 1991 in Springfield, Massachusetts...

Read more