Broker Check

Team

 

Denise Iarrobino

Service Support

(800) 427-9781

diarrobino@lfsadvisors.com

Denise Iarrobino offers client service support to our company. She is responsible for working with the service team.

Read more

Edward Kiernan, IV

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

ekiernan@lfsadvisors.com

Ed Kiernan is a professional Financial Advisor with extensive experience helping affluent families and business owners. Proud Alum of the University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth...

Read more

Jason Batista

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

jbatista@lfsadvisors.com

Jason is a lifetime Massachusetts resident who resides in Waltham, MA. Jason has had experience working with the senior citizen community here in Massachusetts. Proud Alum of the University of Massachusetts, Amherst...

Read more

Jessica Cole

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

jcole@lfsadvisors.com

Jessica Cole is a Financial Advisor who focuses on helping her clients achieve their financial goals, such as retirement or funding their children's education, through comprehensive financial planning and investment management....

Read more

Joan C. Boyd

Financial Representative

(800) 427-9781

jboyd@lfsadvisors.com

Joan C. Boyd lives in Franklin, MA and is a Financial Representative specializing in estate strategies for working families and retirees. She also works closely with women to help them achieve their financial goals and objectives....

Read more

Jonathan Green

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

jgreen@lfsadvisors.com

Jon is an Investment Advisor Representative of SagePoint Financial and has been working in the financial industry for 20 years.  Jon is an IARFC Registered Financial Consultant and a member of *Ed Slott’s Master...

Read more

Kathryn Amorello

Licensed Insurance Producer

(800) 427-9781

kbeckwith@lfsadvisors.com

Kathryn is a registered insurance producer who has been employed by Legacy Financial Advisors for the past 7 years. She works alongside Maggie Green to help manage Jon Green and Tom Fisher’s practice.

Read more

Kenneth L. Moran

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

kmoran@lfsadvisors.com

Kenneth L. Moran is a financial advisor with over 25 years of experience managing money for individual clients and businesses. Ken takes pride in getting to know his clients and takes the time to really understand their individual...

Read more

Maggie Green

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

mgreen@lfsadvisors.com

Maggie Green is an Investment Advisor Representative of SagePoint Financial, who helps to manage the day-to-day operations of Jon Green and Tom Fisher’s practice.

Read more

Matthew Pescatore

Registered Representative

(800) 427-9781

mpescatore@lfsadvisors.com

Matthew Pescatore has been helping individuals and businesses achieve their financial goals for over 14 years, by providing advice on Investment Planning, Tax, Retirement, Estate Planning, and Insurance. 

Read more

Michael Tartarini

Branch Manager

(800) 427-9781

(508) 366-1711

mtartarini@lfsadvisors.com

Michael Tartarini OSJ for Legacy Financial Advisors, Inc. With over 25 years in the financial services industry, Michael brings a wealth of knowledge to the team. He currently holds a Series 7...

Read more

Michelle Szaro

Licensed Medicare Agent

(800) 427-9781

mszaro@lfsadvisors.com

Michelle Szaro for completing all licensing requirements to become a Medicare Certified Representative for Massachusetts! Michelle has been with Legacy Financial Advisors since 2019 and joined the team with a wealth of knowledge and...

Read more

Paul Mauro, CLU, ChFC

Managing Partner

(800) 427 - 9781

pmauro@lfsadvisors.com

Paul J. Mauro, CLU, ChFC is the Managing Partner of Legacy Financial Advisors, Inc. and has been in the industry for 47 years. In 1987, as the financial industry was starting to evolve, Paul started his own independent firm. Paul...

Read more

Richard J. Tartarini, AIF®

Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

rich.tartarini@lfsadvisors.com

Rich Tartarini is a Financial Advisor with over thirty years of experience in the financial services industry. Rich has built a reputation on providing clients with integrity, work ethic, accessibility, experience and a common-sense...

Read more

Thomas Fisher

Certified Financial Advisor

(800) 427-9781

tfisher@lfsadvisors.com

Tom is an Investment Advisor Representative of SagePoint Financial and has been working in the financial industry for almost 35 years...

Read more

William "Bill" Balint

Financial Advisor

(413) 261-7005

(413) 261-7111

bbalint@lfsadvisors.com

Bill has over 27 years in the financial services industry. Bill started his career as a college intern with Northwestern Mutual in January of 1991 in Springfield, Massachusetts...

Read more